Reviews

Donna
6/30/2022
Wings were dry not juicy.
Mari
6/26/2022
Always quick delivery and friendly drivers.
Jennifer
6/15/2022
We love PTA.. I would recommend that you send notifications when the food is out for delivery. My only dislike is that is takes sometimes over an hour to get the food. But the food itself is wonderful
Mari
6/7/2022
The food is always hot and delicious when delivered. The delivery ppl are so polite and friendly. My grandsons are connoisseurs when it comes to pizza and when the come to visit its always PTA PLEASE.
Mari
5/31/2022
The Philly steak Hoagie is delicious. Delivery people are very nice and quick to get my order to me. Always hot
Rita
5/7/2022
Always delicious, delivered hot with great delivery person
Sal
3/14/2022
Always had great food,nice experience every time in the past.Today was very different from before.The gyro had an oily, different bread than pita. Also, the portion and presentation was complete off compared to the beautiful picture in the windows.
Any
2/28/2022
Wonderful food
Karen
2/19/2022
Great food!
Christy
2/10/2022
Everything is always awesome!
Loki
2/4/2022
Perfect, as always! Such good sauce
Tracy
11/24/2021
Missing an entire salad. The salad we did receive had no ham and cheese. Delivery guy was super nice and apologetic! Obviously not his fault!
Donna
11/23/2021
Cheese steak was delicious
Loki
10/13/2021
This restaurant has THE BEST fettuccini alfredo (both the chicken and the shrimp) I've ever eaten. Discovered it last week when I spontaneously decided to try their non-pizza items, and have eaten it almost daily since — it's THAT good.
Aileen
9/3/2021
Cheese pizza had sections missing cheese. Everything else was perfect!
Jennifer
7/13/2021
It would be 5 stars if it didn’t take an hour or so to get it delivered. Otherwise good is delicious and great price
Mari
7/5/2021
Food was very good. Arrived sooner than I was expecting. I will definitely be using you again.
Loki
5/15/2021
Absolutely delicious pizza every time I order. My typical order is an extra large with pepperoni and bacon. It's always fresh, hot, and delicious. Generous amounts of both types of meat and of cheese; bacon is always perfectly cooked, plentiful, and is so loaded it's practically falling off each slice of pizza..... .... So... I'm now going to place another order after submitting this review, because my mouth is watering. Yum.
Christine
3/5/2021
It took them over an hour and 20 minutes to deliver my pizza and cheese fries. When I called asking about an ETA, the woman was rude and did not provide me with an ETA.
Tina
2/18/2021
When contacting the restaurant about the issues the Mgr was excessively rude and even yelled at me. He wanted to argue over my concerns. He even thought taking an 1.5 hrs to deliver the food was reasonable
Rita
2/10/2021
Ordered a large meatball sub but only received half of sandwich
Bob
1/8/2021
Took over an hour and a half to get our order and the food was cold. Not a great experience
Tracy
1/3/2021
We always enjoy :)
Dan
12/13/2020
Fast, but food did not taste good.
Any
11/20/2020
Always a great experience with great food
DeNata
11/3/2020
PTA is my spot I love their food, great customer service and always very professional.
Shekinah
10/27/2020
Great food. Delivery was a longer longer than expected. But my food was nice and hot. And good. Yummy to tummy ☺️
Rob
8/25/2020
Missing slice of cake, only received 1/2
Brian
5/14/2020
Everything was good, we will be back
Crystal
5/3/2020
It was our first time here and the philly was delicious! We will be coming back for sure!
Michael
4/12/2020
Grate driver very nice.
Barrett
3/28/2020
Perfect every time
Rita
1/16/2020
Not sure if order was late, but it was almost an hour before receiving.
Sandra
1/2/2020
Those were the best French fries that I have ever eaten!! I ordered more today! The pizzas were delicious also!!
Chris
12/18/2019
Great food for a good price
Chris
12/3/2019
Great food and good prices
Devin
12/1/2019
I’m disappointed that my special order instructions were not followed. I requested a hot hoagie but received a cold one!
Sue
11/30/2019
Fast service and hot pizza 🙂
deloris
10/13/2019
Great food
Lisa
9/6/2019
The food was very good! I love ordering at PTA!!
Jc
7/29/2019
Food was hot, delivered promptly, and packaged very nicely.
Jada
7/28/2019
Waited over an hour every time I order from here ... food was terrible fries were soggy , food basically was cold I’m disappointed . Do better please .
Jada
7/28/2019
Whole sandwhich/hoagie fell apart , fries were soggy I am very dissatisfied and disappointed. Why does 3 strips come in a chicken basket for that price ? Only thing that was good was the lasagna.
Gerald
7/27/2019
outstanding
Gerald
7/27/2019
Delicious
Gerald
7/27/2019
delicious
Shannon
7/7/2019
Fresh and delicious!
Chris
2/19/2019
fast accurate and tasted good - thank you