Reviews

Daniel
1/19/2023
These guys are an awesome bunch of people and they deliver out in the boonies!
Karen
1/11/2023
Awesome foods
Lori
12/19/2022
Always Delish!
Mari
11/30/2022
Food was hot and delicious. Driver was very polite
LaTosha
11/30/2022
Alway great food
DeNata
11/14/2022
I love me some PTA and the PTA family!!!
Karen
11/7/2022
Always fast and good
Corey
10/7/2022
Pizza was barely warm and did not taste fresh. The chicken strips were not fresh, fries were soggy and not edible and bbq sauce requested, honey mustard given. Sad we eat here a lot. But to spend $50!
William
9/23/2022
The Buffalo wings didn't have any sauce on them for the second time.
Chris
9/5/2022
Good philly cheesesteak sandwich, courteous and timely delivery.
Karen
7/28/2022
Awesome Friendly service! Thank you
Richelle
7/28/2022
PTA is always our choice!
Angela
7/24/2022
Great wings
Karen
7/12/2022
DId NOT realize it was set for PICK UP!! No confirmation that order was ready - Please re-heat - we are on the way. 15 tip for gas price for delivery!!!!!!!! Please notify next time!! Rating food good just to communicate. Haven't received it yet - expected delivery! HOPE EVERYTHING IS NOT COLD and STALE!
Donna
6/30/2022
Wings were dry not juicy.
Mari
6/26/2022
Always quick delivery and friendly drivers.
Jennifer
6/15/2022
We love PTA.. I would recommend that you send notifications when the food is out for delivery. My only dislike is that is takes sometimes over an hour to get the food. But the food itself is wonderful
Mari
6/7/2022
The food is always hot and delicious when delivered. The delivery ppl are so polite and friendly. My grandsons are connoisseurs when it comes to pizza and when the come to visit its always PTA PLEASE.
Mari
5/31/2022
The Philly steak Hoagie is delicious. Delivery people are very nice and quick to get my order to me. Always hot
Rita
5/7/2022
Always delicious, delivered hot with great delivery person
Sal
3/14/2022
Always had great food,nice experience every time in the past.Today was very different from before.The gyro had an oily, different bread than pita. Also, the portion and presentation was complete off compared to the beautiful picture in the windows.
Amy
2/28/2022
Wonderful food
Karen
2/19/2022
Great food!
Christy
2/10/2022
Everything is always awesome!
Loki
2/4/2022
Perfect, as always! Such good sauce
Tracy
11/24/2021
Missing an entire salad. The salad we did receive had no ham and cheese. Delivery guy was super nice and apologetic! Obviously not his fault!
Donna
11/23/2021
Cheese steak was delicious
Loki
10/13/2021
This restaurant has THE BEST fettuccini alfredo (both the chicken and the shrimp) I've ever eaten. Discovered it last week when I spontaneously decided to try their non-pizza items, and have eaten it almost daily since — it's THAT good.
Aileen
9/3/2021
Cheese pizza had sections missing cheese. Everything else was perfect!
Jennifer
7/13/2021
It would be 5 stars if it didn’t take an hour or so to get it delivered. Otherwise good is delicious and great price
Mari
7/5/2021
Food was very good. Arrived sooner than I was expecting. I will definitely be using you again.
Loki
5/15/2021
Absolutely delicious pizza every time I order. My typical order is an extra large with pepperoni and bacon. It's always fresh, hot, and delicious. Generous amounts of both types of meat and of cheese; bacon is always perfectly cooked, plentiful, and is so loaded it's practically falling off each slice of pizza..... .... So... I'm now going to place another order after submitting this review, because my mouth is watering. Yum.
Christine
3/5/2021
It took them over an hour and 20 minutes to deliver my pizza and cheese fries. When I called asking about an ETA, the woman was rude and did not provide me with an ETA.
Tina
2/18/2021
When contacting the restaurant about the issues the Mgr was excessively rude and even yelled at me. He wanted to argue over my concerns. He even thought taking an 1.5 hrs to deliver the food was reasonable
Rita
2/10/2021
Ordered a large meatball sub but only received half of sandwich
Bob
1/8/2021
Took over an hour and a half to get our order and the food was cold. Not a great experience
Tracy
1/3/2021
We always enjoy :)
Dan
12/13/2020
Fast, but food did not taste good.
Amy
11/20/2020
Always a great experience with great food
DeNata
11/3/2020
PTA is my spot I love their food, great customer service and always very professional.
Shekinah
10/27/2020
Great food. Delivery was a longer longer than expected. But my food was nice and hot. And good. Yummy to tummy ☺️
Rob
8/25/2020
Missing slice of cake, only received 1/2
Brian
5/14/2020
Everything was good, we will be back
Crystal
5/3/2020
It was our first time here and the philly was delicious! We will be coming back for sure!
Michael
4/12/2020
Grate driver very nice.
Barrett
3/28/2020
Perfect every time
Rita
1/16/2020
Not sure if order was late, but it was almost an hour before receiving.
Sandra
1/2/2020
Those were the best French fries that I have ever eaten!! I ordered more today! The pizzas were delicious also!!